Product no. 106836_0602498267325

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubmix 2005

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 148
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Strings of Life (Stronger On My Own)
2 Take Me Away
3 Out of Touch
4 Falling Stars (Mike Di Scala V Paul Smith Jr Remix)
5 When The Dawn Breaks
6 The Weekend
7 On A Good Thing (Original Mix)
8 Shined On Me (Discode Club Mix)
9 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Kenny Hayes Sunshine Funk Mix)
10 Dreams (Stonebridge Remix)
11 Everywhere
12 Wonderful Nightclub
13 You Won't Forget About Me (LMC Remix)
14 So Many Times (Club Mix)
15 Just Can't Wait (Saturday) (Stonebridge Club Mix)
16 Do It 2Nite (Space Cowboy Club Mix)
17 Right About Now (Gaudino & Jenna Remix)
18 Drop the Pressure

Disc 2

1 Lover
2 Heartbeatz
3 Poison
4 Riding On The Wings (Almighty Remix)
5 Give Me Your Love (Flip & Fill Remix)
6 Do You Want It Right Now
7 Hungry Eyes
8 Shining Down (Resonance O Remix)
9 Hecitate
10 Hold Me And Kiss Me (Flip & Fill Remix)
11 So Much Love To Give (Kenny Hayes Remix)
12 Breathe (LMC Club Mix)
13 Fly Away (Time Ladies Please 12' Remix)
14 Hey Mr. DJ
15 Pacific Sun (Lullaby)
16 Let Me Be Your Fantasy
17 Just The Way It Is (Flip & Fill Remix)
18 Let Me Love You Tonight (Lee S Remix)
19 Here I Am (FNP Remix)
20 Baby Baby (Almighty Remix)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubmix 2005

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >