Product no. 106836_0602498304327

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Dance Party

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 76.50
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Love Machine
2 Cha Cha Slide
3 U Turn
4 Ladies Night
5 Reach
6 5,6,7,8
7 Happy People
8 Baby One More Time...
9 Crazy in Love
10 Round Round
11 One Step Closer
12 Fast Food Song
13 Follow Da Leader
14 Asereje
15 Hey Ya
16 Like I Love You
17 Macarena
18 Time Warp
19 Locomotion
20 Chihuahua
21 Cotton Eye Joe
22 (Is This the Way To) Amarillo?

Disc 2

1 Love Machine (DVD)
2 5,6,7,8 (DVD)
3 (Is This The Way To) Amarillo (Dance Routine Only) (DVD)
4 Reach (Video Only) (DVD)
5 Macerena (DVD)
6 Fast Food Song (DVD)
7 Aserje (DVD)
8 One Step Closer (Video Only) (DVD)
9 Follow Da Leader (DVD)
10 Cotton Eye Joe (DVD)
11 Cha Cha Slide (DVD)
12 Time Warp (DVD)
13 Baby One More Time... (DVD)
14 More More More (DVD)
15 Chihuahua (DVD)
16 Round Round (DVD)
17 Scandalous (DVD)
18 Like I Love You (DVD)
19 U Turn (DVD)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Dance Party

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >