Product no. 106836_5099923697829

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: High School Musical 3 (cd + Bonus Dvd)

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 54.40
Genre: Soundtracks|Disney

Disc 1

1 Now Or Never
2 Right Here, Right Now
3 I Want It All
4 Can I Have This Dance
5 A Night to Remember
6 Just Wanna Be With You
8 Walk Away
9 Scream
10 Senior Year Spring Musical
11 We're All in This Together (Graduation Mix)
12 High School Musical
13 The Boys Are Back

Disc 2

1 Making Of A Musical: From The Recording Studio To The Big Screen (Bonus DVD)
2 'Now Or Never' Music Video (Bonus DVD)
3 Official Movie Trailer (Bonus DVD)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: High School Musical 3 (cd + Bonus Dvd)

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >