Product no. 133465_0731456012827

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Latin Fever

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 134
Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation
1 Livin' La Vida Loca
2 If You Had My Love
3 I Need to Know
4 Mambo Italiano
5 You'll Be Mine
6 Coraz+ªn De Melao
7 Salom+«
8 Bamboleo
9 Good Life
10 Bingo Bango
11 Lambada
12 Suavamente
13 Ba-Tu-Ca-Da
14 Magdalena, Mi Amor
15 Salsa
16 Ritmo De La Noche
17 Cada Vez
18 Eso Beso
19 Peanut Vendor

Disc 2

1 Bailamos
2 Oye Come Va
3 Mambo No. 5
4 Miami
5 Per Sempre Amore
6 Dov'e L'Amore
7 Sway
8 Cuba
9 Fantasy
11 Soul Limbo
12 La Bamba
13 Babarabatiri
14 Guaglione
15 Mas Que Nada
16 Soul Bossa Nova
17 Tijuana Taxi
18 Guantanamera
19 The Girl from Ipanema

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Latin Fever

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >