Product no. 133465_5050466960627

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: R&b Love

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 150
Genre: R&B/Soul|R&B

Disc 1

1 Turn Me On
2 No Letting Go Remix
3 Like Glue
4 Dance (With U)
5 Cry Me a River
6 Excuse Me Miss
7 Can't Let You Go
8 Love Don't Cost a Thing
9 Can't Nobody
10 Rendezvous
11 The Boy Is Mine
12 Brown Sugar
13 You're Making Me High
14 I Want You
15 4 More
16 By Your Side
17 Miss You
18 More Than a Woman
19 So Many Ways
20 4ever
21 You Might Need Somebody

Disc 2

1 Beautiful
2 Satisfaction
3 Mesmerize
4 Baby Boy
5 Luv U Better
6 Uh Huh
7 Hey Me
8 I'm in Heaven
9 Say My Name
10 Did You Ever Think
11 No Woman, No Cry
12 Put That Woman First
13 Still in Love
14 Gone Till Novemeber
15 Best Friends
16 The Feeling
17 Make It Hot
18 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
19 Ain't Nobody
20 Don't Let Go (Love)
21 Call Me

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: R&b Love

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >