Product no. 106836_0828767053929

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Renaissance: The Classics

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 214
Genre: Dance|Compilation
1 Let Me Love You for Tonight
2 You Used to Hold Me
3 Break 4 Love
4 Too Blind to See It
5 Finally
6 Last Rhythm
7 I Can't Get No Sleep (Feat. India)
8 Show Me Love
9 Move Your Body
10 Make the World Go Round
11 That's the Way Love Is
12 Don't Lose The Magic
13 Back to Love
14 Echo Drop
15 The Pressure
16 As Always

Disc 2

1 My Love
2 Where Love Lives
3 Voodoo Ray
4 Everybody (All Over the World)
5 Ride On Time/People Hold On
6 Good Life
7 How Can I Love You More?
8 Promised Land
9 The Mighty Ming/Forever And A Day
10 Passion/Kickin' In The Beat
11 Not Over Yet
12 Yeke Yeke
13 Papua New Guinea
14 Go (Subliminal Mix)
15 Age of Love
16 Children

Disc 3

1 Don't Look Any Further
2 Keep On Movin'
3 Dub Be Good to Me
4 Useless
5 Sunshine On a Rainy Day
6 Little Fluffy Clouds
7 Snappiness
8 Release the Pressure
9 Talking With Myself
10 Always There
11 Let the Beat Hit 'Em
12 Everybody Dance Now
13 Right Before My Eyes
14 Sueno Latino
15 Pacific State
16 Smokebelch II
17 Gorecki

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Renaissance: The Classics

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >