Product no. 133465_0602498198674

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Rush Hour

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 145
Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation
1 Insomnia
2 Love Story
3 Take Me to the Clouds Above
4 Stupidisco
5 Salsoul Nugget (If You Wanna)
6 American Dream
7 Satisfaction
8 Final Shakedown
9 Chillin'
10 Poor Leno (Jakatta Mix)
11 77 Strings (How Did You Know)
12 Keep On Jumpin' (Rhythm Masters Mix)
13 Take Me With You (Instrumental Club Mix)
14 Where's Your Head At?
15 Muzikizum
16 Never Ever (Booker T's Vocal Mix)
17 Black Light
18 Austin's Groove
19 Cut Right Through
20 Can't Get Enough (Full Intention Power Mix)
21 Right On!

Disc 2

1 Beautiful Day (Quincey & Sonance Remix)
2 Barber's Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
3 Two Months Off
4 Silence (Airscape Remix)
5 Sandstorm
6 My Favourite Game (Rollo's Mix)
7 Meet Her at the Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)
8 On the Beach (CRW Mix)
9 The Launch
10 Synth & Strings
11 Everybody
12 Blow Ya Mind (Club Caviar Remix)
13 Scorchio
14 Fast Driving
15 Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
16 Open Up
17 Freeze
18 Right Here Right Now

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Rush Hour

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >