Product no. 133465_5026535310822

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: The No. 1 Funky House Album

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 295
Genre: Dance|House

Disc 1

1 Call On Me
2 Out of Touch
3 Star to Fall
4 Put 'Em High
5 Sunrise (JJ Stockholm Club Mix)
6 Somebody to Love (Salt Shaker Remix)
7 Pump It Up
8 Deepest Blue
9 Get Up Stand Up
10 Attention! (Future Funk Remix)
11 Winter (Aston Martinez & JLP Club Mix)
12 Stand Back
13 Let the Sunshine
14 Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth)
15 Hype! Hype!

Disc 2

1 Lovestory Vs. Finally
2 Lazy
3 Rapture (Aloud Remix)
4 Sunny
5 Utopia (Where I Want To Be)
6 In My Heart
7 Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
8 David (Darren Emersion Remix)
9 Holding On
10 Everywhere 2005 (Uniting Nations Remix)
11 I'm in Heaven
12 Fascinated
13 Every Little Time (Jon Dixon Remix)
14 Heart
15 Sex & Sun (Thin White Duke Remix)

Disc 3

1 Make the World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix)
2 The Real Thing
3 I Luv U Baby
4 Get Up (Everybody)
5 U Sure Do
6 Hideaway
7 Been a Long Time
8 Nakasaki (I Need a Lover Tonight)
9 I Got This Feeling
10 Testament Vol. 1
11 Hey Mr D.J.
12 Come Home
13 Now Or Never
14 You Should Be...
15 I'll Be Waiting

Disc 4

1 Sing It Back
2 2 People
3 Happy People
4 Luv Da Sunshine
5 Plastic Dreams
6 Deep Menace (Spank)
7 Young Hearts Run Free (Spacedust Club Mix)
8 Keep Doin' It (Stella Browne Remix)
9 Gettin' In 2 U
10 Don't Stop (Original Mix)
11 Dancin' Tonight
12 Fire It Up
13 Keep Movin' On
14 To The Club
15 Calinda

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: The No. 1 Funky House Album

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >