Product no. 106836_0602498348833

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: The Number One Classical Album 2006

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 143
Genre: Classical|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Heroe
2 O Mio Babbino Caro
3 She Was Beautiful (Cavatina - from The Deer Hunter)
4 Vissi d'arte (from Tosca)
5 Adagio
6 Minuet
7 Meditation (From Thais)
8 Nessun dorma (from Turandot)
9 Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2
10 Laudate Dominum
11 I Believe
12 Agnus Dei (From Mass For Four Voices)
13 A Vuchella
14 O Sole Mio
15 Barcarolle
16 Les Choristes
17 Jubilate Domum
18 Love Is A Mystery (from Dr. Zhigavo)
19 Reflexionem
20 Listen To The Bell (Chi Si Ascoltera)

Disc 2

1 L'amore Sei Tu
2 La Donne E Mobile (From Rigoletto)
3 Places
4 Santa Lucia
5 Tears in Heaven
6 Climb Every Mountain (The Sound of Music)
7 In Dreams
8 Panis Angelicus
9 Che Faro Senza Euridice? (From Orfeo Ed Euridice)
10 Voi Che Sapete (From The Marriage Of Figaro)
11 Gymnopedie No. 3
12 Dawn
13 Song to the Moon (From Rusalka)
14 Look at the World
15 Air On a G String
16 Adiemus
17 Vesti La Giubba (From I Paglicacci)
18 Allegretto (From Palladio)
19 Marble Halls
20 Brighid's Kiss
21 Auld Lang Syne

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: The Number One Classical Album 2006

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >