Product no. 106836_5051275010121

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubbers Guide 2008

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 153
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Some Kinda Rush (Club Mix)
2 Love Has Gone (Club Mix)
3 Dance (Carl Ryden Remix)
4 Je T'aime
5 Push Up Word Up
6 What I Want
7 When You Touch Me
8 Now You're Gone (Fonzerelli Remix)
9 Waiting 4 (Filthy Rich What You've Been Waiting 4 Remix)
10 Let Me Think About It (Jason Herd's JFunk Remix)
11 You Don't Know (Hott 22 Remix)
12 Que Pasa Contigo
13 Walking Down The Street (Warren Clarke Remix)
14 Everything Is Beautiful
15 Show Me Love
16 I Can't Help Myself
17 Feel I'm Falling
18 Strings Of Tortuga (Original Mix)
19 Neon Lights (Sat Night, Sun Morning)
20 Zeppelin

Disc 2

1 Submariner
2 Hustle Up
3 Flex (Dave Spoon Remix)
4 Something Good (Utah Saints Vs Van She Tech 'Something Good Just Happened' Mix)
5 Why Not?!
6 Minority (Dirty South Remix)
7 Trix (Tocadisco Remix)
8 Freak (Bart B More Secured Dub)
9 Not Exactly
10 The Journey Continues (Riley And Durrant Vocal Mix)
11 Twilight
12 Disco Volante (Sebastien Leger Remix)
13 So It Goes
14 I Don't Care (Instrumental Mix)
15 Like Something 4 Porno (Armand Van Helden Remix)
16 The Whistler (Jesse Rose Remix)
17 Muranyi
18 Defected (Oliver Giacomotto Remix)
19 Hit the Club
20 Stone Fox Chase

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubbers Guide 2008