Product no. 133465_5051275029420

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists:ministry Of Sound Annual 2010

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins):
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Anyway
2 Melo
3 Holiday
4 Poppiholla
5 When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
6 Watch the Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix)
7 I Remember (Vocal Mix)
8 I'm Not Alone (MYNC's Payback Mix Remix)
9 Rhythm Is a Dancer (Armand Van Helden Remix)
10 (Take Me Away) Into the Night (Dave Darell Remix)
11 Home (Wippenberg Remix) (Feat. Johnny McDaid)
12 In the Air (Axwell Remix)
13 We Are the People (The Shapeshifters Vocal Remix - UK Edit)
14 This Must Be It (This Could Be Thin White Duke Remix)
15 Jump in the Pool (Thin White Duke Remix)
16 Be the One (Armand Van Helden Club Vocal)
17 One More Chance
18 Audacity of Huge
19 Fix Your Accent
20 Kidsos

Disc 2

1 Every Morning
2 I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
3 Pegasus
4 Say It (Hott 22 Remix)
5 Feelings Gone (Adrian Luz and Flores Full Vocal Remix) (Feat. Sam Sparro)
6 Standing Up for the Lonely (Moto Blanco Remix)
7 Rockin at the Disco (Digital Dog Club Edit)
8 Dance Wiv Me (Night Rider's Remix) (Feat. Calvin Harris and Chrome)
9 She Came Along (Vandalism Remix) (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10 I Gotta Feeling (Felix Grey Remix)
11 Rock N Roller (Vandalism Remix)
12 Touch Me (Elektro Mix)
13 Beautiful U R (Ali Payami Remix)
14 Burn (Ali Payami Mix)
15 Get Down Again (Raul Rincon Vocal Mix)
16 Blame It On You (Sidechains Dub)
17 Can't Get Over (Buzz Junkies Dub Mix)
18 Only Love
19 Boogers
20 Good Times

Disc 3

1 Riverside Rene (Amez Riverkass Clean Remix)
2 Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch (MYNC I'm in Richmond Bitch Remix)
3 Bonkers (Soulwax Re-edit)
4 Warrior's Dance
5 Put Your Hands On Me (Feat. Kardinal Offishall and Carla-Marie)
6 Trippin' (Redlight X-Ray Remix)
7 Mega
8 Love Long Distance (Fake Blood Remix)
9 Stay Forever
10 Day 'N' Nite (TC Remix)
11 Rock It
12 Show Me Love (Feat. Robin S) (Blame Remix)
13 Gold Dust
14 Cult of Snap! (Matrix and Futurebound Remix)
15 Tear You Down
16 She Came Along (Danny Byrd Remix) (Feat. Kid Cudi)
17 S.W.A.G. (Feat. Devlin Love)
18 Red Mist VIP
19 Hooligans (Spor Remix)
20 Omen

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists:ministry Of Sound Annual 2010