Product no. 133465_5051275015720

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Ministry Of Sound: Clubbers Guide Summer 2008

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 228
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Watch Out (A Cappella)
2 When You Touch Me
3 Pjanoo (Dana Bergquist and Peder G Remix)
4 The One
5 Baditude
6 Rolex Sweep
7 Gimme That Punk (12' Mix)
8 What I Want
9 Cry For You (Spencer And Hill Remix)
10 NY Style (Punk And The Funk)
11 Get Get Down (Laidback Luke Remix)
12 Baba O'Riley (The Cube Guys Mix)
13 Star Guitar
14 Be
15 Hideaway (Cedric Gervais Vocal Remix)
16 Tell Me (Vandalism Remix)
17 With Me Or Against Me
18 Doesn't Really Matter
19 Going Wrong
20 Not Over (Robert Vadney's 3am Goodbye Remix)

Disc 2

1 Cold Shoulder (Basement Jaxx Classic Remix)
2 Chime
3 Head to Toe
4 Get This Feeling
5 Something Good '08 (Warren Clarke Remix)
6 U Wanna Little Of This (WAWA Vocal Mix)
7 Speed Up (ATFC's 0-60 Extended Mix)
8 Gotta Let Go
9 Miracle (Jukey Mix)
10 Show Me Love (Safari Mix)
11 I Can't Help Myself (Henry John Morgan Mix)
12 A New Love (Richard Grey Remix)
13 What's It Gonna Be (Jason Herd's Mo'Funk Remix)
14 Another Love (Pitron And Sanna Remix)
15 I Need A Miracle (Static Shokx Remix)
16 What Would We Do (Dan Ashcroft Remix)
17 I Believe (Vandalism Club Mix)
18 The Way We Go (Laidback Luke Remix)
19 You Wot! (Wideboys Electro Edit)
20 Alive (2-4 Grooves Remix)

Disc 3

1 Man With the Red Face
2 F12
3 Hulk
4 3 Minutes to Explain
5 Muzik Xpress (Skylark Mix)
6 Starstrings
7 Rise (Tim Green Remix)
8 Fancy Footwork (D.I.M. Remix)
9 Addicted (Instrumental Mix)
10 Sample Whore
11 New Heights
12 The Best Revenge (Alex Gopher Retaliation Remix)
13 To Forever (Deadmau5 Vocal Remix)
14 Technik (Edit)
15 Disco Sirens
16 Nobody's Sayin' (Loft 17 3am Club Mix)
17 Gimme Da Mic
18 Cheap Thrills
19 Something About You (Dave Robertson In 1 Remix)
20 Reaction (Adam K And Soha With Alex Gold Mix)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Ministry Of Sound: Clubbers Guide Summer 2008