Product no. 133465_5051275002522

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Put Your Hands Up!

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 195
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
2 I Need a Miracle
3 Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) (Radio Edit)
4 PATT (Party All the Time)
5 Superfreak
6 Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
7 Love Me Right (Oh Sheila) (Feat. Lara McAllen) (Rezonance Q Remix)
8 Listen To Your Heart (Hixxy Remix)
9 Let Me Fly (Original Mix)
10 Better Off Alone
11 Heaven (Flip And Fill Remix)
12 Same Man (Alex K Remix)
13 Call On Me
14 MyMyMy
15 Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U)
16 Your Body
17 Make a Move On Me
18 Sound Of Eden (Bodyrox Vocal Mix)
19 Bounce
20 Teardrops (Fonzerelli Vocal Remix)

Disc 2

1 Boogie 2nite (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix)
2 Somebody's Watching Me (Hi_Tack Edit)
3 Rain Down Love (Original Club Mix)
4 Chacarron
5 Thunder in My Heart
6 Tell Me Why
7 Calabria
8 Living On Video
9 Stepping to the Beat
10 Let Me Be Your Fantasy
11 Out of Space
12 Rhythm Is A Dancer (CJ Stone Remix)
13 Just a Girl
14 You're a Superstar
15 Raindrops
16 I See Girls (Crazy) (Alex K Remix)
17 Playing With Knives
18 So in Love With You
19 All Out Of Love (PK Remix)
20 The Feeling (Kingpinz Remix)

Disc 3

1 Born Slippy
2 Operation Blade
3 Sandstorm
4 Encore Une Fois
5 Kernkraft 400/Pump It Up (Acappella)
6 Blow Ya Mind
7 Satisfaction
8 Be Cool
9 The Way (You Put Your Hand In My Hand) (Breeze And Styles Remix)
10 Loneliness
11 Object of My Desire (Northstarz Vs. PPS Edit)
12 Lizard (Claxixx Mix)
13 Freedom
14 Hands Up
15 Insomnia (Asylum Radio Edit)
16 Break Up (Cascada Remix)
17 Self Control
18 Around The Way (Stompin' System Klubbed Remix)
19 Move Your Love (Inspiration Vibes Extended Mix)
20 It's A Saxxy Thing (Like I Do) (Fanz Da Silver Edit)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Put Your Hands Up!