Product no. 106836_0724384791124

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Kelis: Kaleidoscope

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 61.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 Intro
2 Good Stuff featuring Terrar
3 Caught Out There
4 Get Along With You
5 Mafia featuring Markita
6 Game Show
7 Suspended
8 Mars
9 Ghetto Children featuring Marc Dorsey and N.E.R.D.
10 I Want Your Love
11 No Turning Back
12 Roller Rink
13 In the Morning
14 Wouldn't You Agree featuring Justin Vince

£1.00Replay CD: Kelis: Kaleidoscope