Product no. 106836_0706301630525

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Catatonia: Way Beyond Blue

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 47.40
Genre: Rock/Pop|Indie/Alternative
1 Lost Cat
2 Sweet Catatonia
3 Some Half Baked Ideal Called Wonderful
4 You've Got a Lot to Answer For
5 Infantile
6 Dream On (Acappella)
7 Bleed
8 This Boy Can't Swim
9 Painful
10 Whale
11 For Tinkerbell
12 Way Beyond Blue

£1.00Replay CD: Catatonia: Way Beyond Blue