Product no. 106836_5034644009520

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Garbage: Beautiful Garbage

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 52.50
Genre: Rock/Pop|Indie/Alternative
1 Shut Your Mouth
2 Androgyny
3 Can't Cry These Tears
4 Til The Day I Die
5 Cup of Coffee
6 Silence Is Golden
7 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
8 Breaking Up The Girl
9 Drive You Home
10 Parade
11 Nobody Loves You
12 Untouchable
13 So Like A Rose
14 Beautifulgarbage Mixer (Enhanced Element)

£1.00Replay CD: Garbage: Beautiful Garbage