Product no. 106836_0886973864821

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jennifer Hudson: Jennifer Hudson

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 59.40
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop

Disc 1

1 Spotlight
2 If This Isn't Love
3 Pocketbook
4 Giving Myself
5 What's Wrong (Go Away)
6 My Heart
7 You Pulled Me Through
8 I'm His Only Woman
9 Can't Stop the Rain
10 We Gon' Fight
11 Invisible
12 And I Am Telling You Im Not Going (Dreamgirls Motion Picture Soundtrack)
13 Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There
14 All Dressed In Love (Bonus Track)
15 Stand Up (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: Jennifer Hudson: Jennifer Hudson