Product no. 106836_0886972966021

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jordin Sparks: Jordin Sparks

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 49
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Tattoo
2 One Step at a Time
3 No Air
4 Freeze
5 Shy Boy
6 Now You Tell Me
7 Next to You
8 Just for the Record
9 Permanent Monday
10 Young and in Love
11 See My Side
12 God Loves Ugly
13 This Is My Now

£1.00Replay CD: Jordin Sparks: Jordin Sparks