Product no. 106836_0825646857432

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Soldiers: Coming Home

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 57.39
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Coming Home
2 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
3 Tears in Heaven
4 I'll Stand By You
5 Sailing
6 Lean On Me
7 Against All Odds (Feat. Caroline Redman Lusher)
8 Sacrifice
9 You've Got a Friend
10 Bridge Over Troubled Water
11 Stand By Me
12 Bring Him Home
13 With a Little Help from My Friends
14 A Soldier's Christmas Letter
15 The Last Post

£1.00Replay CD: The Soldiers: Coming Home