Product no. 106836_0886970198226

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Westlife: The Love Album

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 42.10
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 The Rose
2 Total Eclipse of the Heart
3 All Out of Love
4 You Light Up My Life
5 Easy
6 You Are So Beautiful (To Me)
7 Have You Ever Been in Love
8 Love Can Build a Bridge
9 The Dance
10 All Or Nothing
11 You've Lost That Loving Feeling

£1.00Replay CD: Westlife: The Love Album