Product no. 106836_0886970206525

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: London Cast: Dirty Dancing

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 60.20
Genre: Soundtracks|Original London Cast
1 This Magic Moment
2 Little Darlin' (Medley: That Was The Summer Of 1963- Baby Dialogue)
3 Merengue
4 There Will Never Be Another You
5 Johnny's Mambo
6 Do You Love Me?
7 Love Man
8 This Land Is Your Land/We Shall Overcome
9 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow (Medley: She Can't Do It- Johnny Dialogue)
10 Hungry Eyes (Medley: It's A Feeling, A Heartbeat- Johnny Dialogue)
11 Hey! Baby
12 Cry to Me
13 Maybe
14 Dawn Interlude
15 Besame Mucho
16 Save The Last Dance (Medley: You're A Good Teacher- Johnny/Baby Dialogue)
17 If You Were the Only Girl in the World
18 Duke of Earl
19 Love Is Strange
20 Hula Song (Medley- Well, Summer's Over...V/O Dialogue)
21 Yes
22 In the Still of the Night
23 Someone Like You
24 Kellerman's Anthem
25 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Medley: Jake Dialogue)

£1.00Replay CD: London Cast: Dirty Dancing