Product no. 106836_0606949322823

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Moulin Rouge 2

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 42.40
Genre: Soundtracks|Original Soundtrack
2 Sparkling Diamonds (Original Film Version)
3 One Day I'll Fly Away (Tony Phillips Remix)
4 The Pitch (Spectacular Spectacular) (Original Film Version)
5 Come What May (Original Film Version)
6 Like A Virgin (Original Film Version)
7 Meet Me In The Red Room (Original Film Version)
8 Your Song (Instrumental)
9 The Show Must Go On (Original Film Version)
10 Ascension/ Nature Boy
11 Closing Credits: 'Bolero' (Original Film Version)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Moulin Rouge 2