Product no. 106836_0886971905229

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Alicia Keys: As I Am

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 60.10
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 As I Am (Intro)
2 Go Ahead
3 Superwoman
4 No One
5 Like You'll Never See Me Again
6 Lessons Learned (Feat. John Mayer)
7 Wreckless Love
8 The Thing About Love
9 Teenage Love Affair
10 I Need You
11 Where Do We Go from Here
12 Prelude to a Kiss
13 Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
14 Sure Looks Good to Me
15 Waiting for Your Love

£1.00Replay CD: Alicia Keys: As I Am