Product no. 133465_0886974657125

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Alicia Keys: The Element Of Freedom

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 53.01
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B

Disc 1

1 The Element of Freedom (Intro)
2 Love Is Blind
3 Doesn't Mean Anything
4 Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
5 Wait Til They See My Smile
6 That's How Strong My Love Is
7 Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
8 Love Is My Disease
9 Like the Sea
10 Put It in a Love Song (Feat. Beyonce)
11 This Bed
12 Distance and Time
13 How It Feels to Fly
14 Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

£1.00Replay CD: Alicia Keys: The Element Of Freedom