Product no. 106836_5050466956422

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Ash: Intergalactic Sonic 7's [plus Bonus Disc]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 147
Genre: Rock/Pop|Indie/Alternative
1 Burn Baby Burn
2 Envy
3 Girl from Mars
4 Shining Light
5 A Life Less Ordinary
6 Goldfinger
7 Jesus Says
8 Oh Yeah
9 Jack Names The Planets
10 Sometimes
11 Kung Fu
12 Candy
13 Angel Interceptor
14 Uncle Pat
15 Wildsurf
16 Walking Barefoot
17 Petrol
18 There's A Star
19 Numbskull

Disc 2

1 No Place To Hide (Bonus CD)
2 Warmer Than Fire (Bonus CD)
3 Where Is Our Love Going? (Bonus CD)
4 Taken Out (Bonus CD)
5 13th Floor (Bonus CD)
6 Stormy Waters (Bonus CD)
7 Message From Oscar Wilde And Patrick The Brewer (Bonus CD)
8 Who You Drivin' Now? (Bonus CD)
9 Stay In Love Forever (Bonus CD)
10 The Sweetness Of Death By The Obsidian Knife (Bonus CD)
11 Melon Farmer (Bonus CD)
12 Nocturne (Bonus CD)
13 Gabriel (Bonus CD)
14 Coasting (Bonus CD)
15 Lose Control (Bonus CD)
16 I Need Somebody (Bonus CD)
17 Sneaker (Bonus CD)
18 Cantina Band (Bonus CD)
19 Astral Conversations With Toulouse Lautrec (Bonus CD)
20 Day Of The Triffids (Bonus CD)
21 Halloween (Bonus CD)
22 Thinking About You (Bonus CD)

£1.00Replay CD: Ash: Intergalactic Sonic 7's [plus Bonus Disc]