Product no. 106836_0724347331022

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Beverley Knight: Affirmation

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 59.20
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Come As You Are
2 Not Too Late for Love
3 First Time
4 Straight Jacket
5 Keep This Fire Burning
6 No One Ever Loves In Vain
7 Affirmation
8 Supasonic
9 Tea & Sympathy
10 Below My Radar
11 Under the Same Sun
12 Till I See Ya
13 Salvador
14 Remember Me

£1.00Replay CD: Beverley Knight: Affirmation