Product no. 133465_0886974098027

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Beyonce: I Am... Sasha Fierce

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 61.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 If I Were a Boy
2 Halo
3 Disappear
4 Broken-hearted Girl
5 Ave Maria
6 Smash Into You
7 Satellites
8 That's Why You're Beautiful

Disc 2

1 Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
2 Radio
3 Diva
4 Sweet Dreams
5 Video Phone
6 Hello
7 Ego
8 Scared of Lonely

£1.00Replay CD: Beyonce: I Am... Sasha Fierce