Product no. 106836_0075678261022

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Brandy: Brandy

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 55.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Movin' On
2 Baby
3 Best Friend
4 I Wanna Be Down
5 I Dedicate (part 1)
6 Brokenhearted
7 I'm Yours
8 Sunny Day
9 As Long As You're Here
10 Always On My Mind
11 I Dedicate (part II)
12 Love Is On My Side
13 Give Me You
14 I Dedicate (part III)

£1.00Replay CD: Brandy: Brandy