Product no. 106836_0825646252220

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Craig David: The Story Goes...

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 57.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Male Vocal
1 All the Way
2 Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)
3 Hypnotic
4 Separate Ways
5 Johnny
6 Do You Believe in Love
7 One Last Dance
8 Unbelievable
9 Just Chillin'
10 Thief in the Night
11 Take 'Em Off
12 My Love Don't Stop
13 Never Should Have Walked Away
14 Let Her Go

£1.00Replay CD: Craig David: The Story Goes...