Product no. 106836_5099750178324

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Destinys Child: Survivor

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 71.10
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
2 Survivor
3 Bootylicious
4 Nasty Girl
5 Fancy
6 Apple Pie A La Mode
7 Sexy Daddy
8 Perfect Man
9 Independent Women
10 Happy Face
11 Dance With Me
12 My Heart Still Beats
13 Emotion
14 Brown Eyes
15 Dangerously in Love
16 The Story Of Beauty
17 Gospel Medley
18 Outro

£1.00Replay CD: Destinys Child: Survivor