Product no. 106836_0724353354923

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Ed Harcourt: Here Be Monsters

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 52.10
Genre: Rock/Pop|Indie/Alternative
1 Something in My Eye
2 God Protect Your Soul
3 She Fell Into My Arms
4 Those Crimson Tears
5 Hanging With the Wrong Crowd
6 Apple of My Eye
7 Beneath The Heart Of Darkness
8 Wind Through The Trees
9 Birds Fly Backwards
10 Shanghai
11 Like Only Lovers Can

£1.00Replay CD: Ed Harcourt: Here Be Monsters