Product no. 106836_0828768608227

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Evanescence: The Open Door

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 54.90
Genre: Rock/Pop|Gothic
1 Sweet Sacrifice
2 Call Me When You're Sober
3 Weight of the World
4 Lithium
5 Cloud Nine
6 Snow White Queen
7 Lacrymosa
8 Like You
9 Lose Control
10 The Only One
11 Your Star
12 All That I'm Living For
13 Good Enough

£1.00Replay CD: Evanescence: The Open Door