Product no. 106836_0075678966880

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Flo Rida: R.o.o.t.s.

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 42.60
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Hip Hop
1 Finally Here
2 Jump (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
3 Gotta Get It (Dancer)
4 Shone (Feat. Pleasure P)
5 Right Round (Feat. Ke$ha)
6 R.O.O.T.S
7 Be On You (Feat. Ne-Yo)
8 Mind On My Money
9 Available
10 Touch Me
11 Never
12 Sugar
13 Rewind

£1.00Replay CD: Flo Rida: R.o.o.t.s.