Product no. 106836_0724349398122

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Frank Sinatra: 20 Classic Tracks

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 59
Genre: Easy Listening|Vocal - Male
1 Come Fly With Me
2 Around the World
3 French Foreign Legion
4 Moonlight in Vermont
5 Autumn in New York
6 Let's Get Away from It All
7 April in Paris
8 Brazil
9 London By Night
10 It's Nice to Go Trav'ling
11 Come Dance With Me
12 Something's Gotta Give
13 Just in Time
14 Dancing in the Dark
15 Too Close for Comfort
16 I Could Have Danced All Night
17 Saturday Night
18 Cheek to Cheek
19 Baubles, Bangles and Beads
20 Day In, Day Out

£1.00Replay CD: Frank Sinatra: 20 Classic Tracks