Product no. 106836_0634904041922

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Golden Silvers: True Romance

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 43.04
Genre: Rock/Pop|Indie/Alternative
1 Another Universe
2 True No 9 Blues (True Romance)
3 Magic Touch
4 My Love Is a Seed That Doesn't Grow
5 Here Comes the King
6 Shakes
7 Queen of the 21st Century
8 Please Venus
9 Arrows of Eros
10 Fade to Black

£1.00Replay CD: Golden Silvers: True Romance