Product no. 106836_0602517173903

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Gwen Stefani: The Sweet Escape

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 50.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Wind It Up
2 The Sweet Escape
3 Orange County Girl
4 Early Winter
5 Now That You Got It
6 4 In The Morning
7 Yummy
8 Fluorescent
9 Breakin' Up
10 Don't Get It Twisted
11 U Started It
12 Wonderful Life
13 Wind It Up (Harajuku Lovers Live Version)
14 Orange County Girl (Harajuku Lovers Live Version) (Video)

£1.00Replay CD: Gwen Stefani: The Sweet Escape