Product no. 106836_0602498622612

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Hoobastank: Reason, The [uk Edition]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 45.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Grunge
1 Same Direction
2 Out of Control
3 What Happened To Us?
4 Escape
5 Just One
6 Lucky
7 From the Heart
8 The Reason
9 Let It Out
10 Unaffected
11 Never There
12 Disappear
13 Never Saw It Coming (Bonus Track)
14 Out Of Control (Video)

£1.00Replay CD: Hoobastank: Reason, The [uk Edition]