Product no. 106836_0075679359124

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jet: Shine On

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 48.20
Genre: Rock/Pop|Rock
1 L'Esprit D'Escalier
2 Holiday
3 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
4 Bring It On Back
5 That's All Lies
6 Kings Horses
7 Shine On
8 Come On Come On
9 Stand Up
10 Rip It Up!
11 Skin and Bones
12 Shiny Magazine
13 Eleanor
14 All You Have to Do

£1.00Replay CD: Jet: Shine On