Product no. 106836_0886975584826

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jordin Sparks: Battlefield

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 42.5
Genre: R&B/Soul|Soul/R&B
1 Walking On Snow
2 Battlefield
3 Don't Let It Go to Your Head
4 S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)
5 It Takes More
6 Watch You Go
7 No Parade
8 Let It Rain
9 Emergency (911)
10 Was I the Only One
11 Faith
12 The Cure

£1.00Replay CD: Jordin Sparks: Battlefield