Product no. 106836_0602498660645

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Katherine Jenkins: Premiere

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 45.30
Genre: Classical|Vocal
1 Questo E Per Te
2 The Ash Grove
3 Ave Maria
4 Bailero
5 The Lord Is My Shepherd
6 Ar Lan Y Mor
7 Sweetest Love
8 Habanera
9 Cymru Fach
10 Caro Mio Ben
11 Lascia Ch'io Pianga
12 Miserere
13 Absence
14 Cwm Rhondda

£1.00Replay CD: Katherine Jenkins: Premiere