Product no. 106836_0602527037134

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Keri Hilson: In A Perfect World

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins):
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Intro
2 Turnin Me On (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3 Get Your Money Up (Feat. Keyshia Cole & Trina)
4 Return to Favor (Feat. Timbaland)
5 Knock You Down (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kanye West)
6 Slow Dance
7 Make Love
8 Intuition
9 How Does It Feel
10 Alienated
11 Tell Him the Truth
12 Change Me (Feat. Akon)
13 Energy
14 Where Did He Go?
15 The Way I Are (Feat. Timbaland and D.O.E.)
16 Scream (Feat. Timbaland and Nicole Scherzinger)
17 Hurts Me

£1.00Replay CD: Keri Hilson: In A Perfect World