Product no. 106836_0094638861720

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Knight, Beverley: Music City Soul

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 55.70
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Every Time You See Me Smile
2 Ain't That a Lot of Love
3 After You
4 No Man's Land
5 The Queen of Starting Over
6 Black Butta
7 Saviour
8 Time Is On My Side
9 Why Me, Why You, Why Now
10 Tell Me I'm Wrong
11 Trade It Up
12 Rock Steady
13 Uptight (Bonus Track)
14 Back To You (Bonus Track)
15 After You (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: Knight, Beverley: Music City Soul