Product no. 106836_5099964290324

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 43.51
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 All the Lovers
2 Get Outta My Way
3 Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4 Closer
5 Everything Is Beautiful
6 Aphrodite
7 Illusion
8 Better Than Today
9 Too Much
10 Cupid Boy
11 Looking for an Angel
12 Can't Beat the Feeling

£1.00Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite