Product no. 106836_0724386394422

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Lcd Soundsystem: Lcd Soundsystem

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 100
Genre: Dance|Dance
1 Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
2 Too Much Love
3 Tribulations
4 Movement
5 Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
6 On Repeat
7 Thrills
8 Disco Infiltrator
9 Great Release

Disc 2

1 Losing My Edge
2 Beat Connection
3 Give It Up
4 Tired
5 Yeah (Crass Version)
6 Yeah (Pretentious Mix)
7 Yr City's A Sucker (Full Version)

£1.00Replay CD: Lcd Soundsystem: Lcd Soundsystem