Product no. 106836_0828768946428

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Lemar: The Truth About Love

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 43.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Male Vocal
1 Intro
2 Love Me Or Leave Me
3 It's Not That Easy
4 Someone Should Tell You
5 Be Faithful
6 Tick Tock
7 Just Can't Live Without Each Other Love
8 Can't You See
9 When A Heart Is Broken
10 Caroline
11 Let's All Fall In Love (Interlude)
12 Anniversary
13 Beauty Queen
14 Your Face

£1.00Replay CD: Lemar: The Truth About Love