Product no. 106836_0602498742419

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Michael Ball: Music

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 47.50
Genre: Easy Listening|Easy Listening
1 Music (Prelude)
2 The Show Must Go On
3 Fields of Gold
4 You Raise Me Up
5 Everlasting Love
6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 And I Love You So
8 Desperado
9 Life On Mars
10 I Am Loved
11 Sometimes When We Touch
12 Music

£1.00Replay CD: Michael Ball: Music