Product no. 133465_0698458920126

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Michael Buble & Tony Bennett: Sinatra, Bublé, Bennett

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins):
Genre: Easy Listening|Vocal - Male
1 Come Fly With Me
2 Love at First Sight
3 Stranger in Paradise
4 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
5 Solitaire
6 Me & Mrs. You
7 Smile
8 I Get a Kick Out of You
9 Tell Him He's Yours
10 I've Got You Under My Skin
11 High Hopes
12 Cold Cold Heart
13 Love and Marriage
14 Saturday Night Is the Loneliest Night of the Week
15 Come Next Spring
16 How About You
17 From This Moment On
18 Close Your Eyes
19 Learnin' the Blues
20 Witchcraft

Disc 2

1 Here in My Heart
2 That's How It Goes
3 Nice 'N' Easy
4 Hello Young Lovers
5 Rags to Riches
6 My Funny Valentine
7 Chicago
8 There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
9 Peroxide Swing
10 Fools Rush In
11 Young at Heart
13 (Love Is) the Tender Trap
14 Because of You
15 Three Coins in the Fountain
16 Blue Velvet
17 Anyone to Love
18 The Autumn Waltz
19 Guess I'm Falling 4 U
20 All the Way

£1.00Replay CD: Michael Buble & Tony Bennett: Sinatra, Bublé, Bennett