Product no. 106836_0602527252292

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: N-dubz: Against All Odds

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 44.23
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Rap
1 Against All Odds (Intro)
2 I Need You
3 Playing With Fire (Feat. Mr Hudson)
4 Say It's Over
5 Na Na (Feat. Wiley)
6 Shoulda Put Something On
7 Duku Man Skit (Feat. Fearless)
8 I Don't Wanna Go to Sleep
9 Suck Yourself (Feat. Chipmunk)
10 No One Knows
11 Number 1 (Feat. N-Dubz) (Remix Version)
12 Comfortable (Tulisa Solo Song)
13 Let Me Be (Feat. Nivo)
14 Against All Odds (Outro)

£1.00Replay CD: N-dubz: Against All Odds