Product no. 106836_0886971386820

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Paul Potts: One Chance

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 41.30
Genre: Classical|Vocal
1 Nessun Dorma
2 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
3 Amapola
4 Everybody Hurts (Ognuno Soffre)
5 Caruso
6 Nella Fantasia
7 You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Sere)
8 My Way (A Mi Manera)
9 Cavatina
10 Music of the Night

£1.00Replay CD: Paul Potts: One Chance