Product no. 106836_5099750892329

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Primal Scream: Evil Heat

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 41.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Rock
1 Deep Hit Of Morning Sun
2 Miss Lucifer
3 Autobahn 66
4 Detroit
5 Rise
6 The Lord Is My Shotgun
7 City
8 Some Velvet Morning
9 Skull X
10 A Scanner Darkly
11 Space Blues # 2

£1.00Replay CD: Primal Scream: Evil Heat